TICKETS - CHINA

    City
Theatre
Date


Xinjiang
  Xinjiang Urumqi theatre
Wed., 16 December 2015, 19:00


Xinjiang
  Xinjiang Urumqi theatre
Fri., 18 December 2015, 19:00


Xinjiang
  Xinjiang Urumchi
Sat., 19 December 2015, 14:00


Xinjiang
  Xinjiang Urumchi Theatre
Sat., 19 December 2015, 19:00


Xinjiang
  Xinjiang Urumchi Theatre
Sun., 20 December 2015, 19:00


XI'AN
  XI'AN Concert Hall
Fri., 25 December 2015, 19:45


XI'AN
  XI'AN Concert Hall
Sat., 26 December 2015, 14:00


XI'AN
  XI'AN Concert Hall
Sat., 26 December 2015, 19:30


XI'AN
  XI'AN Concert Hall
Sun., 27 December 2015, 14:00


XI'AN
  XI'AN Concert Hall
Sun., 27 December 2015, 19:30


SUZHOU
  Culture center
Wed., 30 December 2015, 19:30


Zhongshan
  Grand Theatre
Thu., 31 December 2015, 19:30


Zhuhai
  Zhuhai Huafa Theatre
Sat., 02 January 2016, 19:00


Zhuhai
  Zhuhai Huafa Theatre
Sun., 03 January 2016, 19:30


Dalian
  Dalian Poly Theatre
Wed., 06 January 2016, 19:30


shenyang
  Shengjing Poly Theatre Concert Hall
Thu., 07 January 2016, 19:00


Qingdao
  Qingdao Poly Theatre Concert Hall
Sat., 09 January 2016, 19:30


Weifang
  Weifang Poly Theatre Concert Hall
Sun., 10 January 2016, 19:30


Wuxi
  Wuxi Poly Theatre
Tue., 12 January 2016, 19:30


Ningbo
  Ningbo Poly Culture Square Theatre
Wed., 13 January 2016, 19:30


Lishui
  Lishui Poly Grand Theatre
Thu., 14 January 2016, 19:30


Zhangjiagang
  Zhangjiagang Poly Grand Theatre
Sat., 16 January 2016, 19:30


Kunshan
  Kunshan Poly Theatre
Sun., 17 January 2016, 19:30


Nanjing
  Nanjing Poly Theatre
Tue., 19 January 2016, 19:30


Chongqing
  Chongqing shiguangnan
Thu., 21 January 2016, 19:30


Huizhou
  Huizhou Poly Theatre
Sat., 23 January 2016, 20:00


Dongguan
  Dongguan Yulan Poly Theatre
Sun., 24 January 2016, 20:00


Hefei
  Hefei grand theatre
Mon., 01 May 2017, 19:30


Zhongshan
  Zhoushan Putuo Poly Theatre
Tue., 02 May 2017, 19:30


Shezhen
  Shezhen Concert Hall
Thu., 04 May 2017, 20:00


Dongguan
  Dongguan Yulan Grand Theatre
Fri., 05 May 2017, 20:00


Tangshan
  Tangshan Grand Theatre
Sun., 07 May 2017, 19:30


Xiamen
  Xiamen Jiageng Theatre
Fri., 12 May 2017, 19:30


Zhongshan
  Zhongshuan Sunzhongshan Hall
Sat., 13 May 2017, 20:00


Ningbo
  Ningbo Poly Theatre
Sun., 14 May 2017, 19:30


Handan
  Handan Grand Theatre
Tue., 16 May 2017, 19:30


Henan
  Henan Arts Centre
Wed., 17 May 2017, 19:30


Huanggang Huangmeixi
  Huanggang Huangmeixi Grand Theatre
Thu., 18 May 2017, 19:30


Qianjiang
  Qianjiang Grand Theatre
Fri., 19 May 2017, 19:30


Shanxi
  Shanxi Grand Theatre
Sun., 21 May 2017, 19:30


Huaian
  Huaian Grand Theatre
Tue., 23 May 2017, 19:30


Taizhou
  Taizhou Grand Theatre
Thu., 25 May 2017, 19:30


Nanjing
  Nanjing Poly Theatre
Fri., 26 May 2017, 19:30


Yixin
  Yixin Poly Theatre
Sat., 27 May 2017, 19:30


Maanshan
  Maanshan Grand Theatre
Sun., 28 May 2017, 19:30