TICKETS - UK

    City
Theatre
Date


Nottingham
  Royal Concert Hall
Fri., 15 May 2015, 19:30


Edinburgh
  Festival Theatre
Sat., 16 May 2015, 19:30


Durham
  Gala Theatre
Sun., 17 May 2015, 19:30


Darlington
  Darlington Civic Theatre
Mon., 18 May 2015, 19:30


Reading
  The Hexagon
Tue., 19 May 2015, 19:30


Birmingham
  New Alexandra
Wed., 20 May 2015, 19:30


Eastbourne
  Devonshire Park
Fri., 22 May 2015, 19:45


Albans
  Alban Arena
Sat., 23 May 2015, 19:00


Kingston
  Rose Theatre Kingston
Sun., 24 May 2015, 15:00


Kingston
  Rose Theatre Kingston
Sun., 24 May 2015, 19:00


Kingston
  Rose Theatre Kingston
Mon., 25 May 2015, 15:00


Kingston
  Rose Theatre Kingston
Mon., 25 May 2015, 19:00