TICKETS - CHILE

    City
Theatre
Date


Antofagasta
  Teatro Municipal de Antofagasta
Tue., 25 July 2017, 20:00


Rancagua
  Caja Los Andes
Fri., 28 July 2017, 20:00


Rancagua
  Caja Los Andes
Sat., 29 July 2017, 20:00


Ovalle
  Teatro Municipal de Ovalle
Tue., 01 August 2017, 20:00


Ovalle
  Teatro Municipal de Ovalle
Wed., 02 August 2017, 20:00


Valparaiso
  Theatro Municipal de Valparaiso
Fri., 04 August 2017, 20:00


Valparaiso
  Theatro Municipal de Valparaiso
Sat., 05 August 2017, 20:00


Talcahuano
  Espacio Marina, Conception
Tue., 08 August 2017, 20:00


Talcahuano
  Espacio Marina, Conception
Wed., 09 August 2017, 20:00


Frutillar
  Teatro del Lago, Frutillar
Thu., 10 August 2017, 20:00


Frutillar
  Teatro del Lago, Frutillar
Fri., 11 August 2017, 20:00


Las Condes
  Teatro CorpArtes
Sat., 12 August 2017, 20:00


Las Condes
  Teatro CorpArtes
Sun., 13 August 2017, 20:00