TICKETS - ISRAEL

    City
Theatre
Date


kiryat motzkin
  Heichal Hateatron
Thu., 02 February 2017, 20:30


Rishon Letzion
  Heichal Hatarbut
Sat., 04 February 2017, 20:30


Petach Tiqwa
  Heichal Hatarbut
Thu., 09 February 2017, 20:30


Jerusalem
  Sherover
Thu., 16 February 2017, 20:30


Ashdod
  Mishkan Omanuyot Habama
Sat., 18 February 2017, 21:00


Tiberias
  Omanuyot Habama
Thu., 23 February 2017, 20:30


Be'er Sheva
  Heichal Hatarbut
Sat., 25 February 2017, 21:00


Tel Aviv
  Beit Hachayal
Thu., 02 March 2017, 20:30


Tel Aviv
  Beit Hachayal
Sat., 04 March 2017, 21:00


Netanya
  Heichal Hatarbut
Sat., 11 March 2017, 21:00


Kfar Saba
  Heichal Hatarbut
Sat., 18 March 2017, 21:00


Rehovot
  Beit Ha'am
Thu., 23 March 2017, 20:30


Afula
  Heichal Hatarbut
Sat., 25 March 2017, 21:00


Modiin (Makabim Reut)
  Heichal Hatarbut
Thu., 30 March 2017, 20:30


Ashkelon
  Heichal Hatarbut
Sat., 01 April 2017, 21:00


Gan Shmuel
  Olam Mofaim
Thu., 06 April 2017, 20:30


Kfar Blum
  Beit Ha'am
Sat., 08 April 2017, 21:00


Karmiel
  Heichal Hatarbut
Thu., 20 April 2017, 20:30


Nes Ziona
  Heichal Hatarbut
Fri., 21 April 2017, 22:00


Herzeliya
  Omanoyot Habama
Sat., 22 April 2017, 21:00


Maale adumim
  Heichal Hatarbut
Thu., 18 May 2017, 20:30