ABOUT

Voca People take you on a thrilling and original musical adventure unlike anything you’ve experienced before!

With over 80 million YouTube hits to their name and word-wide audiences of over 3 million, Voca People use no musical instruments and produce all sounds live combining a-Capella and modern beat-box techniques.
Full of energy and bursting with comedy and fun, this international phenomenon features more than 80 all-time favorite hits from Madonna to Michael Jackson via Mozart! No instruments, no sound effects - just eight incredible, talented singer-comedians.




PRESS

“SIMPLY GREAT! A KNOCKOUT!
The New York Times

_____________________

“The harmonies are OTHERWORLDLY!”
Time Out New York

______________________

"The coolest show ever"
Jimmy Fallon, Late night with Jimmy Fallon

______________________


“TERRIFIC VOCALS, INGENIOUS ARRANGEMENTS
New York Post

______________________


"A GREAT DEAL OF FUN!"
New York Post

_____________________

"An eight-piece band where all the instrument"
Edinburgh guide news | Fringe 2014

_____________________

“Uplifting theatrical experience”
Edinburgh guide

_____________________


“Golden Voices”
Le Parisien

_____________________

"…repeated standing ovations for the dazzling Voca People, 
the virtuosos of voice and beat-box"
LA LIBRE BELGIQUE, Belgium

_____________________


“A breathtaking show, engaging and innovative, not to be missed... 
a mixture of expertly calibrated enveloped by an exciting choreography”
Ticinonews, Switzerland

TICKETS

Yeruham
Matnas Yeruham
Thursday, 31 January 2019, 21:00
Tickets

_______________

Kiryat Mozkin
Mozkin Theater 
Friday, 8 February 2019, 21:30
Tickets

_______________

Afula
Cultural Center
Saturday, 9 February 2019, 21:00 
Tickets 

_______________

Hertzlia
Heichal Omnoyot Habama
Wednesday, 13 February 2019, 20:30
Tickets 

_______________

Modiin
Cultural Center
Friday, 15 February 2019, 21:30
Tickets 

_______________

Ashdod
Mishkan Omnoyot Habama
Saturday, 16 February 2019, 21:00
Tickets 

_______________

Ness Ziona
Cultural Center
Friday, 1 March 2019, 21:30
Tickets 

_______________

Tel Aviv
Beit Hachay'al
Thursday, 14 March 2019, 20:30
Tickets 

_______________

Kfar Blum
Beit Ha'am
Saturday, 16 March 2019, 21:00
Tickets  

______________

Airport City
Cultural Center
Saturday, 23 March 2019, 21:00
Tickets 

______________

Ma'ale Adumim
Cultural Center
Thursday, 28 March 2019, 20:30
Tickets 

______________

Rishon Lezion
Cultural Center
Friday, 29 March 2019, 21:30
Tickets 

______________

Karmiel
Cultural Center
Saturday, 6 April 2019, 21:00
Tickets 

______________

Haifa
Auditorium
Thursday, 11 April 2019, 20:30
Tickets 

______________

Netanya
Cultural Center
Saturday, 13 April 2019, 21:00
Tickets 

______________

Rehovot
Beit Ha'am
Monday, 22 April 2019, 11:30, 17:30
Tickets 

______________

Holon
Holon theater

Thursday, 2 May 2019, 20:30
Tickets 

______________

Petah Tikva
Cultural Center

Saturday, 4 May 2019, 21:00
Tickets 

______________

Beer Sheva
Mishkan Omnoyot Habama

Saturday, 11 May 2019, 21:00
Tickets 

______________

Tel Aviv
Beit Hachay'al
Thursday, 23 May 2019, 20:30
Tickets 

______________

Kibbutz Yifat
Shows Hall
Friday, 24 May 2019, 21:30
Tickets 

______________

Jerusalem
The Sherover Theater
Saturday, 25 May 2019, 21:00
Tickets 

______________

Or Aqiva
Cultural Center
Thursday, 6 June 2019, 20:30
Tickets 

______________

Tel Aviv
Zappa-club Tel Aviv
Thursday, 15 August 2019, 22:00
Tickets 

WHAT'S NEW



Helsinki, Finland – we are coming soon ! very excited to perform at Cultural House for the first time ! see you soon.

Tallinn, Estonia – We are  coming soon ! get your tickets to our show at Birgitta Festival, Tallinn.

France, Belgium and Switzerland – We are extremely happy to announce our new tour ! November – December 2019, 32 cities – Check your city, we are coming !

_______________

Thank you Paris for a wonderful Tour!
Soon - new dates in France!

_______________

Voca People will be Arriving Switzerland!
Zurich - March 2019